Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Who are the Stars on Season 24 of 'DWTS'?

The cast of Dancing with the Stars season 24
Dancing couples featured on Dancing with the Stars season 24. (ABC)
The cast of Dancing with the Stars 24th season was announced today on ABC's Good Morning America although most of the names had already been reported for days now. The show will debut with a two-hour premiere on Monday, March 20 at 8:00 p.m. on ABC. Once again, the show will be hosted by Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews and the judges will be Len Goodman, Bruno Tonioli, Carrie Ann Inaba and Julianne Hough.

This season dancing stars are:

Nick Viall with Peta Murgatroyd  /  Nancy Kerrigan with Artem Chigvintsev  /  Bonner Bolton with Sharna Burgess
Mr. T with Kym Herjavec  /  Charo with Keo Motsepe  /  Heather Morris with Maksim Chmerkovskiy
Erika Jayne with Gleb Savchenko  /  Chris Kattan with Witney Carson  /  Normani Kordei with Valentin Chmerkovskiy
Simone Biles with Sasha Farber  /  Rashad Jennings with Emma Slater  /  David Ross with Lindsay ArnoldThe cast of Dancing with the Stars season 24