Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Disney And Lego Team Up To Bring ‘Frozen’ To TV And Bookshelves, Epcot Introduces New Ride

"Frozen" gets a Lego treatment.
Frozen in Lego form. (Disney)
TV, THEME PARKS
Fans of Elsa and Anna rejoice as the Frozen phenomenon is continues. Today, Disney has announced a new partnership with the LEGO Group to present Frozen Northern Lights, a new original story featuring the characters from Arendelle, told in a series a new books and animated shorts. Meanwhile, over in Orlando, Florida, guests at Epcot are being treated to the grand opening of Frozen Ever After, a new ride located in the Norway pavilion.


Disney Frozen Northern Lights: Journey to the Lights, a new book published by Random House is a partnership between Disney and the LEGO Group and is set to be released in July. "Natural phenomenon meets cultural phenomenon in this all new story,” said Andrew Sugerman, executive vice president, Disney Publishing Worldwide. “We're excited to share this new adventure and offer fans great new ways to connect with their favorite characters thanks to a host of related books, digital games and activities."

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!